Отзывы

Helpful staff, good location, wi fi, the beds, and bathroom area pretty clean, really happy with all the services, good atmosphere:)Valeria BFebruary 14, 2020
Рекомендую этот отель, особенно для тех, кто на Филиппинах впервые. Здесь на Русском языке всё объяснят, и помогут с полезной информацией, что в итоге сэкономит ваше время и средства! В номерах чисто, есть ГОРЯЧАЯ вода, что не везде бывает, хороший wi-Fi (Translated by Google) I recommend this hotel, especially for those who are in the Philippines for the first time. Here in Russian they will explain everything and help with useful information, which in the end will save your time and money! The rooms are clean, there is HOT water, which is not always the case, good wi-fiВладислав БисеровJanuary 18, 2020
Провел с подругой в Манго 3 дня всего, короткий был заезд на Панглао. Что можно сказать? Очень уютная домашняя обстановка. Абсолютно ничто не напрягает. Пообщаться есть с кем всегда, да и сам Алекс очень отзывчив и прост в общение. Даже денег не сразу взял, махнул рукой, говорит давай потом. Байк дал, сказал куда ехать, где отдыхать. Брал я квартиру на втором этаже, она большая, типа двушки российской. Хоть в футбол играй. Короче отдохнул от души, ставлю 5+++ (Translated by Google) I spent 3 days with a friend in Mango, a short race was in Panglao. What can I say? Very comfortable home environment. Absolutely nothing annoying. There is always someone to talk to, and Alex himself is very responsive and easy to talk to. He didn’t even take the money right away, waved his hand, he says then. Bike gave, said where to go, where to rest. I took the apartment on the second floor, it is large, such as a Russian dvushka. At least play soccer. In short rested from the heart, put 5 +++Oleg KinnenJanuary 15, 2020
Жил в Манго Хаус 2 месяца зимой 2019 и работал удаленно. Понравилось: • чистые и уютные номера; • возможность выбора номера по цене, размеру и удобствам (с кондиционером или без); • хозяин отеля внимательно относится ко всем просьбам, периодически организует совместные ужины на открытом воздухе; • место тихое, в удалении от дорог и шумных заведений; • до моря 10 минут пешком (White beach), пляж песчаный, хороший, вода бирюзовая, плавал по утрам почти каждый день; • качественный Интернет, достаточный для работы и видео-звонков по скайпу (я работал удаленно все 2 месяца); • доступна аренда мотобайка и машины на месте, цены одинаковые с другими прокатами на Панглао, дешевле не нашел; • стирка одежды по минимальной цене, которую можно найти в прачечных; • если путешествуете один, то нет никаких проблем привести девушку в номер, филиппинки, которые живут здесь, не «палят» перед другими девушками; • постоянные жильцы доброжелательны и всегда готовы помочь советом; • до популярного пляжа Алона — 10 минут на байке; • до массажного салона Nuat Thai — 2 минуты на байке; • в пешей доступности есть недорогие кафе, магазин продуктов и хозтоваров; • есть общая кухня с газовой плитой, микроволновкой, холодильником, тостером, всей необходимой посудой. Не понравилось: • не хватает турника для подтягиваний; • иногда отключается электричество и Интернет вместе с ним (однако, мобильный Интернет ловит 4G отлично и он работает, когда нет электричества, т.е, если вы работаете, то без Интернета не останетесь); • нет запираемых ячеек, куда можно положить ценные вещи, когда приводишь в номер местных девушек. (Translated by Google) He lived in Mango House for 2 months in the winter of 2019 and worked remotely. Liked:     • clean and comfortable rooms;     • the ability to choose a room by price, size and amenities (with or without air conditioning);     • the owner of the hotel is attentive to all requests, periodically organizes joint dinners in the open air;     • the place is quiet, away from roads and noisy establishments;     • 10 minutes walk to the sea (White beach), sandy beach, good, turquoise water, swam in the mornings almost every day;     • high-quality Internet, sufficient for work and video calls on Skype (I worked remotely all 2 months);     • motorbike and car rental are available on site, the prices are the same with other rentals in Panglao, I did not find cheaper;     • washing clothes at the lowest price that can be found in laundries;     • if you travel alone, then there is no problem bringing a girl to your room, the Filipina who live here do not “scorch” in front of other girls;     • permanent residents are friendly and always ready to help with advice;     • to the popular Alona beach - 10 minutes by bike;     • to the Nuat Thai massage parlor - 2 minutes on the bike;     • within walking distance there are inexpensive cafes, a grocery and household goods store;     • There is a common kitchen with a gas stove, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, all necessary utensils. Did not like:     • not enough horizontal bar for pull-ups;     • sometimes electricity and the Internet are disconnected with it (however, the mobile Internet catches 4G perfectly and it works when there is no electricity, that is, if you work, you won’t be left without the Internet);     • There are no lockable cells where you can put valuables when you bring local girls to your room.Aleksey YablokovDecember 8, 2019
Нет територии для отдыха, только (Translated by Google) There is no recreation area, onlyВиктор РебриковDecember 7, 2019
Самый лучший отель на Панглао! (Translated by Google) The best hotel in Panglao!East Asia TravelsNovember 27, 2019
Проживали несколько дней, остались очень довольны. Удобное месторасположение ( прод.магазины, банкоматы и т.д.) (Translated by Google) Lived for several days, were very satisfied. Convenient location (grocery stores, ATMs, etc.)Andrey KulaginNovember 20, 2019
Это отличный семейный отель! Идеальное место для остановки на Филиппинах, особенно, если ваш родной язык русский! Доброжелательная атмосфера, всё легко и просто! Вам всегда помогут советом в трудную минуту, или если вы попали в непонятную ситуацию! Есть аренда скутера и машины, при этом цена не завышена. Отличный интернет включён в стоимость проживания! Респект хозяевам гостиницы! Так держать! (Translated by Google) This is a great family run hotel! An ideal place to stay in the Philippines, especially if your native language is Russian! Friendly atmosphere, everything is easy and simple! You will always be helped with advice in difficult times, or if you are in an incomprehensible situation! There is a rental scooter and car, while the price is not overpriced. Excellent internet is included in the price! Respect to the hotel owners! Keep it up!IvanNovember 11, 2019
Это одно из немногих мест на Панглао, где собраны все плюсы проживания и отсутствуют минусы. Хороший интернет - скорость всегда на высоте, в сравнении с другими отелями этого ценового уровня на Панглао. Общение на русском языке - всегда можно пообщаться и узнать важные вопросы, особенно если приехал первый раз на Филиппины. Кондиционеры в комнатах - часто в других отелях их может не быть совсем или они плохо работают. Аренда скутера или автомобиля на месте - это удобно и быстро. Море с пляжем рядом - мы ходили на море пешком. Отсутствие петухов - проблема на Филиппинах в целом, в этом месте соседи их не держат. Тихие соседи - на Филиппинах бывают шумные вечеринки с караоке далеко за полночь или караоке рано утром, в этом месте всегда была тишина и утром и после 21 часа. Несомненный плюс - можно заранее спокойно забронировать номер/комнату, узнать все нюансы и быть уверенным, что по приезду эта комната будет вас ждать (часто на Филиппинах даже при бронировании заранее, вам могут отказать в жилье по приезду). (Translated by Google) This is one of the few places in Panglao, where all the advantages of living and lacks are collected. Good internet speed is always on top compared to other hotels at this price level in Panglao. Communication in Russian - you can always chat and learn important questions, especially if you came to the Philippines for the first time. Air conditioning in the rooms - often in other hotels they may not be at all or they work poorly. Renting a scooter or car on the spot is convenient and quick. The sea with the beach nearby - we walked to the sea on foot. The absence of roosters is a problem in the Philippines as a whole; neighbors do not keep them in this place. Quiet neighbors - in the Philippines there are noisy parties with karaoke far after midnight or karaoke in the early morning, there was always silence in this place both in the morning and after 21 hours. An undoubted plus - you can pre-book a room / room in advance, find out all the nuances and be sure that this room will be waiting for you upon arrival (often in the Philippines, even when booking in advance, you may be refused housing upon arrival).EvgenyNovember 10, 2019
Спасибо Алексу за приём, за помощь во многих вопросах, за консультации которые были очень важны для нас. Рекомендуем. Отличное место, особенно для тех кто первый раз едет на Панглао. (Translated by Google) Thanks to Alex for the reception, for help in many matters, for the consultations that were very important to us. Recommended. Great place, especially for those who are traveling to Panglao for the first time.Karas' UncleOctober 7, 2019
Уютно тихо , wifi есть делись впечатлениями , если жарко кондиционер или аентилятор как нравиться , наверно можно в прокат взять байк близко пляж 15 минут ходу рядом магазин sean sean store. все что нужно есть еда предметы первой необхлдимости. (Translated by Google) Cozy quiet, wifi have some impressions, if the air conditioner or the fan are hot, you can probably rent a bike near the beach 15 minutes walk next to the sean sean store. all you need to eat food are basic necessities.serwed512 SergeiSeptember 22, 2019
Не давно отдыхал с девушкой. Лично нам понравился этот семейный отель. Плюсы как мне кажется тут в том что можно без проблем арендовать авто при этом никуда не выезжая, я уже молчу про то что сам отель просто шикарный (Translated by Google) Not a long time relaxing with a girl. Personally, we liked this family-run hotel. The pluses, it seems to me here, are that you can rent a car without any problems while not leaving anywhere, I'm already silent about the fact that the hotel itself is simply gorgeousЮрий ПоповAugust 4, 2019
Очень понравилось отличный отель, заезжали с женой пляж буквально в двух шагах. А что приятно можно взять машину на прокат прямо здесь. (Translated by Google) Loved the excellent hotel, my beach was just a stone's throw away from my wife. And what a pleasure you can rent a car right here.Вячеслав МарковJuly 12, 2019
Не давно с семьей отдыхали на Филиппинах.Очень понравилось,замечательный по домашнему уютный отель не далеко от пляжа,есть возможность арендовать автомобиль (Translated by Google) Not long ago, the family rested in the Philippines. I liked it very much, a wonderful homely hotel not far from the beach, it is possible to rent a carЛариса ТитенкоJune 3, 2019
Кто бы что не говорил на Алекса Себу, хозяина данного заведения, мы остались довольны. Снимали двухкомнатные аппартаменты на втором этаже дома. Тихо, уютно. Немного портит впечатление стройка под окнами, но это мелочи. Недалеко от него есть магазины, кафе. Хозяин всё расскажет объяснит где что. У него можно взять в прокат байк или машину. До пляжа метров 500, скачайте приложение отливов приливов, в отлив на пляже делать нечего, вода уходит далеко. (Translated by Google) Who would not say on Alex Cebu, the owner of this institution, we were satisfied. They rented two-room apartments on the second floor of the house. Quiet, cozy. A little spoils the impression of building under the windows, but these are trifles. Not far from it there are shops, cafes. The owner will tell everything to explain where that. You can rent a bike or a car from him. 500 meters to the beach, download the application of the ebb tides, there is nothing to do at low tide on the beach, the water goes far.Сергей SoloMay 19, 2019
Первый раз ездили в Филиппины, впечатление не забываемые и всё благодаря в том числе этому отелю. Приятные воспоминания не только от местных красот но и от персонала в отеле. Всё в нём уютно и обстановка тёплая по домашнему.. (Translated by Google) The first time went to the Philippines, the impression is not forgotten, and all thanks to including this hotel. Pleasant memories not only from local beauties but also from the staff at the hotel. Everything in it is cozy and the atmosphere is warm and homely ..Vitalik StrongMay 16, 2019
Брали здесь машину в аренду. Очень отзывчивый русский владелец. (Translated by Google) They took a car here for rent. Very responsive Russian owner.Ксения ТкачукMay 13, 2019
Отдыхали всей семьей - все понравилось, до пляжа пару минут. (Translated by Google) Rested with the whole family - I liked everything, a couple of minutes to the beach.Oleg KadoshMay 3, 2019
(Translated by Google) Nice place (Original) 不错的地方ledao liMarch 23, 2019
Прекрасный уютный большой дом в тишине среди прекрасной разнообразной природой,в тени под большим манговым деревом,вдалеке от шумных трасс,хочется вновь и вновь сюда приезжать,и беседовать с интересными людьми. (Translated by Google) Beautiful cozy big house in silence among beautiful diverse nature, in the shade under a big mango tree, far from noisy trails, I want to come here again and again, and talk with interesting people.Саша ВласенкоMarch 5, 2019
Без всякого преувеличения можно сказать что это прекрасный отель. Персонал очень подготовлен и внимательный, в отеле чисто и уютно, практически домашняя обстановка. Пляж в двух шагах от отеля. Нам очень понравилось, это отель лучший по всем показателям. (Translated by Google) Without exaggeration, we can say that this is a beautiful hotel. The staff is very prepared and attentive, the hotel is clean and comfortable, almost homely atmosphere. The beach is two steps away. We really liked this hotel is the best in all respects.Элла БабанскаяFebruary 25, 2019
прекрасный отель ,семье очень понравился (Translated by Google) Beautiful hotel, the family really likedолег кудиновFebruary 13, 2019
Первый раз ездили в Филиппины, впечатление не забываемые и всё благодаря в том числе этому отелю. Приятные воспоминания не только от местных красот но и от персонала в отеле. Всё в нём уютно и обстановка тёплая по домашнему.. (Translated by Google) The first time went to the Philippines, the impression is not forgotten, and all thanks to including this hotel. Pleasant memories not only from local beauties but also from the staff at the hotel. Everything in it is cozy and the atmosphere is warm and homely ..Mari RiksJanuary 9, 2019
Первый раз был на Филиппинах. Останавливался в этом отеле. Что могу сказать... Хороший отель мирового класса, чистый, ухоженный. И находился возле пляжа, очень близко 🙂 (Translated by Google) The first time was in the Philippines. Stayed at this hotel. What can I say ... Good world class hotel, clean, well maintained. And he was near the beach, very close 🙂Алексей ЗелинскийJanuary 8, 2019
Отличный отель с красивым пляжем. Всё было превосходно от адекватного персонала до чистых и уютных комнат. (Translated by Google) Great hotel with a beautiful beach. Everything was excellent from adequate staff to clean and comfortable rooms.Светлана ТарасоваDecember 26, 2018
Все просто замечательно. Проживали семьёй, нам все понравилось. В следующий раз остановимся вновь здесь. (Translated by Google) All just great. We lived with our family, we all enjoyed it. Next time we stop again here.Elena KoptevaDecember 2, 2018
В первый раз отдыхали на Филипинах.Поселились в этот отель.Недалеко от пляжа.Персонал приятный вежливый.Обслуживание просто на высоте.Уютный номер.Очень понравилось) (Translated by Google) For the first time rested in the Philippines. We settled in this hotel. Not far from the beach. The staff is pleasant and polite. The service is just at the height. A cozy room. I liked it very much)богдан маришинDecember 1, 2018
Хорошо отдохнули. Всё близко. Чистые номера и добродушный персонал. (Translated by Google) We had great rest. Everything is close. Clean rooms and good-natured staff.Игорь АкимовNovember 22, 2018
Приятное место по атмосфере. В номерах чисто. Персонал приветливый, спокойный, организованный. Хороший семейный отель. Близко до пляжа. (Translated by Google) Pleasant place for the atmosphere. The rooms are clean. The staff is friendly, calm, organized. Good family hotel. Close to the beach.nice liveNovember 21, 2018
Одно из самых красивых мест, которое я видел до самых важных моментов в моей жизни. Внимание и качество - самые оригинальные. (Translated by Google) One of the most beautiful places that I saw before the most important moments in my life. Attention and quality - the most original.Maximiliano Rafael torres matuteNovember 20, 2018
Очень понравилось, всем советую, очень доброжелательный персонал (Translated by Google) I liked it very much, I advise everyone, very friendly staffСтепан КирилловNovember 11, 2018
Недавно отдыхал в этом отеле и все очень хорошо.Чистые номера,доброжелательный персонал. (Translated by Google) Recently rested at this hotel and everything is very good. Clean rooms, friendly staff.Evgenii RanovNovember 10, 2018
Отдыхали как обычно всей семьёй, всё очень понравилось! (Translated by Google) Rested as usual with the whole family, I liked everything very much!Владимир СтариковNovember 4, 2018
Спасибо персоналу отеля за гостеприимство. Всегда можно обратиться за помощью. Номер чистый, уборка постоянно проводится. Вид из окна понравился. Давно собиралась на Филиппины и отдых был запоминающимся! (Translated by Google) Thanks to the hotel staff for the hospitality. You can always ask for help. The room is clean, cleaning is constantly being done. View from the window like. It has long been going to the Philippines and the rest was memorable!Анжелика АлтаеваNovember 2, 2018
Очень хорошо. Комфортный номер, хорошая мебель, сантехника, приветливый персонал, занзжали в 24.00, приняли и пллготовили постели- всё отлично. Отличный завтрак. (Translated by Google) Very good. Comfortable room, good furniture, plumbing, friendly staff, zanzzhali at 24.00, accepted and prepared the bed, everything is fine. Great breakfast.Jastin ServilonOctober 31, 2018
Отдыхал с друзьями, все на высшем уровне, остались очень довольны. (Translated by Google) Rested with friends, all at the highest level, were very pleased.Дмитрий КозловOctober 29, 2018
Artem SpiridonovSeptember 13, 2018
Валерий ПакAugust 6, 2018
Все отлично! (Translated by Google) All perfectly!Ingwar PhAugust 4, 2018
Isi BloodJune 17, 2018
An exceptional apartment concept hotel really provides the most with affordable pricing. Very nice rooms with Aircon and fans. Kitchen is fully equipped with coffee maker Refrigerator gas stove and RO water. The owners are nice friendly people who are willing to accommodate anything. Special thanks to rosemary for maintaining the mango house and welcoming attitude.Online GuruJune 14, 2018
Останавливались на 6 дней семьей, все очень понравилось. Очень круто отдохнули и все понравилось. Отличный отель, есть вкусная кухня, спокойное место и недалеко от пляжа. всем советую!!!!!! (Translated by Google) We stayed for 6 days, the family, all very much. Very cool rest and enjoyed it. Great hotel, has delicious food, quiet and near the beach. I advise everyone !!!!!!Ира ОзаринськаяApril 16, 2018
WhatsApp chat